The Agility Club

THE AGILITY CLUB COMMITTEE AND CONTACTS

The Agility Club is an umbrella organisation that supports agility competitors by running seminars for agility Judges and Instructors, holding our annual Championship agility show, not to mention publishing our monthly magazine, The Agility Voice.

We are a committee based, non-profit making organisation with the sole purpose of providing a
"Voice" for ALL agility competitors.

 

THE AGILITY CLUB COMMITTEE
President: Peter Lewis
Chairman: Simon Chandler
Hon Treasurer: Roger Wilkin
Hon. Secretary: Jan Smith
  Committee Members:  Christina Wilkin, Sandra Ross, Kate McLaren, Nicola Ayres, Mark Hickman.

 

QUICK EMAIL LINKS
 Club Secretary:  secretary@agilityclub.org 

Membership Secretary:  membership@agilityclub.org 

Training and Judging Seminars:  seminars@agilityclub.org 

Agility Voice Editor:  editor@agilityclub.org 

Starters Challenge:  starters@agilityclub.org 

Juniors and Other Finals:   finals@agilityclub.org 

Annual Awards and Club Leagues:  annualawards@agilityclub.org   

Agility Club Shows:  showsecretary@agilityclub.org 

Winning Out Certificates:  certified@agilityclub.org

 

FOR POSTAL MEMBERSHP PAYMENTS
The Agility Club,  2 Ferndale Walk, Angmering, West Sussex, BN16 4DB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See inside a back issue
of our printed magazine
Click to view an example Agility Voice